logo yisc  
line decor
line decor



Board of Directors

The Council’s Board of Directors is comprised of 6 members, which are selected by the Council’s membership at the Annual General Meeting. Directors on the Board represent a balanced view of angles so that different invasive species issues can be approached, including those of concerned individuals, farmers, reclamation industry, botanist/biologists, and public land managers.

Board of directors:
Marc Boulerice, president
Bonnie Burns, vice-president
Lloyd Freese, treasurer
Brett Pagacz, director
Kristal Isbister, director
Maxine White, director

Staff: Andrea Altherr works as part time coordinator on the day to day business, special projects and events in collaboration with the YISC board of directors, working groups and invasive plant councils from across Canada.

For more information contact info@yukoninvasives.com